Home

04/24/2024

Random post lolz >W<

Hey y'all, its shark. I got no new updates on the site unfortunately, this post is more of a fun personal one than anything. I’m gonna try and get into MLP custom figures. I always thought that MLP customs were really cool and wanted to try my hand at it. Hopefully they turn out good! For the base I ordered some G4 6” brushables of the mane 6 plus the princess instead of the 3” ones. So hopefully my shaky hands have an easier time painting them. They’re supposed to come on Friday and I'm super excited! Also did you know Goodwill has an online store? I didn’t until I was searching for pony bases to use. Although shipping is surprisingly expensive even within the US >M<

I’ll probably write more blog posts about how the customs are going because this will probably take me a looooong while. (There were 10 bases in the lot I ordered) I also will be making a custom of my OC >:3! I AM SO EXCITED TO DO THAT ONE!!! Anyways that's all I got to write about for now. Bye-nee!!!~~~

04/21/2024

We did it chat

Finally remembered the website password y'all and did the thing so me and cupcake can blog now lmao

Idk what were doind with da site but ill update more when we figure it out

Bye nee~